Log in

No account? Create an account

helloprochannel's Journal

Hello! Project Channel
Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
Hello Project all stars!
What is Hello Project Channel? It's your one stop for all things H!P! Here you'll find the latest Hello Project news and gossip, downloads, and fanworks.
Things that belong here
News about ex-H!P girls (including Goto and Kago)
Posts about ex-groups/subgroups (ex: do you remember?/Nostalgia posts)

Things that DON'T belong here
Fan fiction(nothing against you writers, it's just cluttery)
I hate____ because_____ posts. Whine in your own journal please

Honestly, we're up for most anything here, but if you have a question just message a mod!

Each month we will feature a different H!P group or artist in the banner and profile. In honor of our opening, this month we have H!P flagship group Morning Musume

No bashing other members

We like sources for our news Other non news posts don't need sources.

Try not to repost. No need for 5 posts about Mano's new PV no one cares anyway

Don't go too off topic please. We all know Tanpopo# is a mess and it's fine to say so, but if you want to spam Tanpopo PVs, please make a new post for it.

No excessive trolling I don't like unfunny trolls. You will get banned.

By the same token NO EXCESSIVE BUTTHURT everyone who disagrees with you is not a troll and we won't all like the same members. Please try to have a sense of humor about things.

Use the tags and let us know if we missed one!

Use cuts when needed

Check to see if it's already been posted (for news or downloads)
Reposting downloads is ok if the old link is dead or broken

If there was just a post about how much the OG pwned 3 days ago, we don't need another one today. Try not to repost about the same topic constantly. It gets boring!

Profile by Fruitstyle | Link | Link

Group of the month

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Official site
About Buono!
Buono! (ボーノ Bōno?) is a Hello! Project unit consisting of three members: Momoko Tsugunaga, Miyabi Natsuyaki, and Airi Suzuki

is a Hello! Project unit consisting of three members: Momoko Tsugunaga and Miyabi Natsuyaki from Berryz Koubou, and Airi Suzuki from C-ute.
The unit was officially announced at the Nakayoshi magazine Festival 2007 on July 21, 2007, at Tokyo's Sunshine City in Ikebukuro, and formed to sing both the opening ("Kokoro no Tamago") and ending ("Honto no Jibun") themes for the anime adaptation of the Shugo Chara! manga. Buono! continued to record the ending and opening themes for the first season of the anime.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic